BPI Coordinators

Castleton University

      Dr. Tim Grover
   Email: tim.grover@castleton.edu
   Webpage
   Office: Jeffords Science Center
   Tel: (802) 468-1289
 

Green Mountain College

      Dr. Natalie Coe
   Email: coen@greenmtn.edu
   Webpage
   Office: Ames Hall 109
   Tel: (802) 287-8396

Johnson State College

      Dr. Elizabeth Dolci
   Email: dolcie@jsc.vsc.edu
   Webpage
   Office: Bentley Hall, #302
   Tel: (802) 635-1482
 

Lyndon State College

      Dr. Alan Giese
   Email: Alan.Giese@lyndonstate.edu
   Webpage
   Office: PO Box 919, 1001 College Rd.
   Tel: (802) 626-6329

Middlebury College

      Dr. Robert Cluss
   Email: rcluss@middlebury.edu
   Webpage
   Office: Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
   Tel: (802) 443-5025

Norwich University

      Dr. Karen Hinkle
   Email: khinkle@norwich.edu
   Webpage
   Office: U250, Associate Dean, Department of Biology
   Tel: (802) 485-2341

St. Michael's College

      Dr. Mark Lubkowitz
   Email: mlubkowitz@smcvt.edu
 Webpage
   Office: Department of Biology
   Tel: (802) 654-2695

Contact Information:

Vermont Genetics Network
University of Vermont
120A Marsh Life Science Building
Burlington, VT 05405-0086
(802) 656-9119
(802) 656-2914 - FAX
vgn@uvm.edu

Contact the Webmaster:
vgnwebstaff@list.uvm.edu

GET IN TOUCH

Login