Research

VGN Personnel

Director of VGN:
Dr. Judith Van Houten
 
-
 
Program Coordinator
Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
(802) 656-4627
   
-
 
Director, Outreach Core
Dr. Janet Murray
(802) 656-0028
 
-
 
Director, Bioinformatics Core
Dr. James Vincent
(802) 656-9798
 
-
 
Director, Proteomics Facility
Dr. Ying-Wai Lam
(802) 656-4709
 
-

Manager, Microarray Facility
Timothy Hunter
(802) 656-2559

 
-
External Advisory Commitee Members (EAC)
 
 
Dr. Carol Newlon   Dr. Peter Bruns   Dr. George Witman
-

Internal Steering Committee (ISC)

-
Core Facility Personnel

Heather Driscoll
Bioinformatics Core
Heather.Driscoll@uvm.edu
(802) 485-2602

Mahesh Vangala
Bioinformatics Core
Uma.Vangala@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3122

Dr. Bryan Ballif
Proteomics Outreach
Bryan.Ballif@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1389
Dr. Bin Deng
Proteomics Facility
Bin.Deng@uvm.edu
(802) 656- 5099

Julia Fields
Proteomics Facility
Julia.Fields@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1186

Meghann Palermo
Microarray Facility
Meghann.Palermo@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3936
 
Kara Pivarski
Outreach Core
kpivarsk@norwich.edu
(802) 485-2602
 
 
-
VGN Staff
No Photo Available
Christine Dornbierer
Program Manager
Christine.Dornbierer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4087
Ed McIntyre
Business Support Generalist
emcintyr@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4993

Bryan Fleming
Project IT Coordinator
Bryan.Fleming@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8612

Marianne Baggs
Program Assistant
Marianne.Baggs@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9119

Funded by a grant from the
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
of the
National Institutes of Health

Contact information:

Vermont Genetics Network
University of Vermont
120A Marsh Life Science Building
Burlington, VT 05405-0086
(802) 656-4087
(802) 656-2914 - Fax
vgn@uvm.edu

Contact the webmaster:
vgnwebstaff@list.uvm.edu

Website Feedback