VGN Personnel

VGN Personnel

 

Director of VGN:
Dr. Judith Van Houten

Program Coordinator
Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
(802) 656-4627

Director, Outreach Core
Dr. Janet Murray
(802) 656-0028

Bioinformatics Core Director
Dr. Bryan Ballif
(802) 656-1389

Director, Proteomics Facility
Dr. Ying-Wai Lam
(802) 656-4709

Manager, Microarray Facility
Timothy Hunter
(802) 656-2559

External Advisory Commitee Members (EAC)

Core Facility Personnel

James Vincent
Bioinformatics Core
James.Vincent@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9798

Heather Driscoll
Bioinformatics Core
Heather.Driscoll@uvm.edu
(802) 485-2602

John S. Klein
Bioinformatics Core
John.S.Klein@uvm.edu
(802) 485-2602

Dr. Bin Deng
Proteomics Facility
Bin.Deng@uvm.edu
(802) 656- 5099

VGN Staff

Christine Dornbierer
Program Manager
Christine.Dornbierer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4087

Ed McIntyre
Business Support Generalist
emcintyr@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4993

Marianne Baggs
Program Assistant
Marianne.Baggs@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9119

Nathan Herzog
Project IT Coordinator
Nathan.Herzog@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8612

Mina Peshavaria, Ph.D.
VGN Grants Administrator
Mina.Peshavaria@uvm.edu
(802) 485-2602

Contact Information:

Vermont Genetics Network
University of Vermont
120A Marsh Life Science Building
Burlington, VT 05405-0086
(802) 656-9119
(802) 656-2914 - FAX
vgn@uvm.edu

Contact the Webmaster:
vgnwebstaff@list.uvm.edu

GET IN TOUCH

Login